Free Whitening

DentalWorks Greenfield

7995 West Layton Avenue

Greenfield , WI 53220

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Greenfield

Filter46 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2018

My hygienist was AWESOME!Very nice and great at her job.Let's you know everything she is going to do before she work's on you.I've been going to this DentalWorks for a few year's now and it's been wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

I have had Iris as my dental hygienist and she is by far the BEST hygienist I've ever had. The entire staff has always been polite and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

Extremely caring individuals. Quick in emergency situations. Nobody likes missing crowns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

The staff is always exceedingly friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. The dentist, Dr. S is amazingly friendly and caring. I’ve had three crowns and have never had an issue or pain with any of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

Staff was very helpful and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

Edie my Dental hygienist is the best one I’ve ever had. She is very knowledgeable and is always extremely thorough. I trust that she will always do the best thing for my dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

My hygienist is very good at her job. The staff are all very friendly people. The receptionists were helpful in processing my insurance. All in all a very hassle free experience. Makes it easy to go back in six months for another cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2017

It’s a just phenomenal group of professionals taking care of people in pain , always ready to help and accommodate your needs . I haven’t seen better care anywhere . Thank you all!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2017

This place does my teeth very well thank you everybody was so sweet and awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Was really impressed with the amount of detail they went in for the work I needed to get done. As they did my new patient exam they asked if I had any questions and answered them thoroughly. Gave me a list of produres that needed to be done in the order of importance. They told me not hesitate to call if have questions alone the way or if need to schedule an appointment to get a refresher on how to improve on home care. I'm really glad I made my appointment here. I felt I wasn't seen as a dollar sign and that my treatment schedule was explained well enough so there won't be any hidden financial surprises. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Wonderful staff the save my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Excellent careI've been coming here for over 10 yearstwice a year visits with the same hygienist because of her attention to detail Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I've been going here for over a year now and they do a good job. Staff is friendly and hygienists are professional. I had an issue with a filling they did and they made it right for me. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Admittedly, it's been a bit too long since I've been to the dentist. I was terrified of what I might encounter after this dental hiatus... but, to my surprise, everything was quick, easy and painless. The staff is professional and respectful. I don't recommend not regularly seeing a dentist, BUT I do recommend this business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

(Translated by Google) The Dentist Gomez is Colombian, speaks your language is so attentive to what she does explains everything and have a beautiful charisma. The puertorriquena, who makes the cleaning of the teeth tremendous human being too .... you will come happy and without doubts ...(Original)La Dentista Gomez es colombiana,habla tu idioma es tan atenta a lo que hace explica todo y tienen un carisma hermoso.La puertorriquena,que hace la limpieza de los dientes tremendo ser humano tambien....saldrás contento y sin dudas... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Great dentist and staff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

No reason to be afraid of this dentist! Every time I go see the staff, I'm treated like a guest, not a patient or a number. Everyone goes the extra mile to make everything as quick and easy as can be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Everyone was very nice and accommodating! Definitely will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Just have the best cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Excellent care, Dr. Igor Skin DDS was great, and I recommend him to all.Friendly, skilled and exact. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Dr. Sulim was kind and gracious as we're the staff. Dr. Sulim took time to provide an overview of his recommended dental work plan for me. State of art technology. Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Friendly staff!! They did great with my son. Thank you for your kindness More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Everyone there is very friendly and very helpful as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Reception was very comfortable . Looking forward to the exciting move to the new location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Great experience! Affordable prices! Staff was very friendly and answered any questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

My hygienist and dentist are both great, they are both very nice and make you feel very comfortable. I would recommend Dental Works in Sears Southridge to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

This location is across town but I make the drive because I feel comfortable here. The front desk ladies are sweet and flexible with scheduling appointments. The doctors are really nice and don't make me feel guilty for neglecting my teeth for so many years. I appreciate how they explain every procedure step by step so I understand what's going on and what we need to do to fix it. They lay out options and payment plans that will work for me. I would recommend DentalWorks to anyone who's looking for a new dental home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Best staff and place. I don't have to worry about getting any work done because I trust them 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Every one was extremely friendly and I felt welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

(Translated by Google) Iris The Goddess of the cleanings !!! The best!!!(Original)Iris La Diosa de las limpiezas!!! La mejor!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Dr. Sulim was very nice. All of the hygienists are very caring, competent and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

They are always very friendly and provide great fast service !! They are the best ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

everyone is so nice and friendly! the best dentist i've ever gone to and best care i ever got! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I love my dentist! Dr. Sulim is the best! Casey and Iris are the best hygentists too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Always the best experience! And I do not like dentists! Highly recommended for any work you need, simple or complex! It's an office full of wonderful people. Thank you for the past 4 years!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

It was a very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2017

Just simply the best passionate people I work with ! Thank you to all my staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

Dr Gomez is a very nice caring dentist willing to pay attention to her patients needs and exPlains things in a very one to one way that makes you feel comfortable about any dental work you need to have done. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

I had a 6 month cleaning done and I was very happy. The receptionist was outgoing and cheerful and my hygienist was very nice. She actually had a conversation with me. I would recommend this facility. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

My appointment for a cleaning was at 5:00pm. I wasn’t seen until 5:22pm and I didn’t leave the office until about 6:30. Took too long. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

On my first visit of the year, DentalWorks did a thorough cleaning and exam. Had a 4 o’clock appointment, But waited 20 minutes before the work is started.I’ve been going to DentalWorks for the past five years. They have always accommodated me, and have always done a good job. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

The cleaning was a little rough but seemed to go good. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Good with appointment times. They have late appointment available. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Love the dentist and the hygentist!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

I have been going to this location for over 5 years and I have never had a problem with the service, scheduling or billing. Great dentist office! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.